Trujillo Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Trujillo Airport(TRU) from downtown?

Trujillo Airport(TRU) is about 0.848km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Trujillo Airport(TRU) each day?

On average, Trujillo Airport(TRU) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Trujillo Airport(TRU)?

The earliest flight is LA2031, which departs for Lima at 07:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Trujillo Airport(TRU)?

The latest flight is LA2223, which departs for Lima at 19:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Trujillo Airport(TRU)?

؜Popular flight routes from Trujillo Airport(TRU) include Trujillo⇒Lima and Trujillo⇒Cusco. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Trujillo Airport(TRU)?

Popular flight routes from Trujillo Airport(TRU) include Trujillo⇒Bilbao, Trujillo⇒Santiago, Trujillo⇒Medellin, Trujillo⇒Cali, Trujillo⇒Alicante, Trujillo⇒Cartagena, Trujillo⇒Mexico City and Trujillo⇒Bogota. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Trujillo Airport(TRU)?

The closest airport is Trujillo Airport(TRU), it is 125km away.

Cheap flights to Trujillo Airport

Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Wed, Feb 9
View deals
Mon, Jan 3
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals

Cheap flights from Trujillo Airport

Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Thu, Dec 16
View deals
Sat, Feb 12
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Sat, Jan 1
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals