Taipei Songshan Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) from downtown?

Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) is about 6.254km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) each day?

On average, Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA)?

The earliest flight is AE361, which departs for Makung at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA)?

The latest flight is NH854, which departs for Tokyo at 16:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) include Taipei⇒Makung, Taipei⇒Kinmen, Taipei⇒Taitung, Taipei⇒Shanghai, Taipei⇒Xiamen, Taipei⇒Fuzhou, Taipei⇒Shanghai, Taipei⇒Chengdu, Taipei⇒Chongqing and Taipei⇒Hualien. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA)?

Popular flight routes from Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) include Taipei⇒Seoul, Taipei⇒Tokyo, Taipei⇒Paris, Taipei⇒Los Angeles, Taipei⇒Honolulu, Taipei⇒Amsterdam, Taipei⇒Vancouver, Taipei⇒New York, Taipei⇒Jeju and Taipei⇒Sapporo. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA)?

Terminals at Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA) include: Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 3:(T3:) and Terminal 2:(T2:).

What is the closest airport to Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA)?

The closest airport is Taipei Songshan Airport(TSA), it is 115km away.

Cheap flights to Taipei Songshan Airport

Thu, Jan 6
View deals
Sat, Jan 29
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Thu, Jan 13
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Fri, Jan 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Taipei Songshan Airport

Fri, Feb 11
View deals
Wed, Dec 15
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Thu, Dec 9
View deals
Fri, Dec 10
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Wed, Jan 5
View deals
Fri, Jan 21
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals