Samui International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Samui International Airport(USM) from downtown?

Samui International Airport(USM) is about 0.562km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Samui International Airport(USM) each day?

On average, Samui International Airport(USM) has 9 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Samui International Airport(USM)?

The earliest flight is PG124, which departs for Bangkok at 10:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Samui International Airport(USM)?

The latest flight is PG166, which departs for Bangkok at 18:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Samui International Airport(USM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Samui International Airport(USM) include Koh Samui⇒Bangkok, Koh Samui⇒Phuket, Koh Samui⇒Chiang Mai, Koh Samui⇒Krabi, Koh Samui⇒Phla, Koh Samui⇒Mae Hong Son, Koh Samui⇒Trat, Koh Samui⇒Lampang, Koh Samui⇒Chiang Rai and Koh Samui⇒Sukhothai. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Samui International Airport(USM)?

Popular flight routes from Samui International Airport(USM) include Koh Samui⇒Hong Kong, Koh Samui⇒Singapore, Koh Samui⇒Kuala Lumpur, Koh Samui⇒Shanghai, Koh Samui⇒London, Koh Samui⇒Siem Reap, Koh Samui⇒Bali, Koh Samui⇒Melbourne, Koh Samui⇒Taipei and Koh Samui⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Samui International Airport(USM)?

Terminals at Samui International Airport(USM) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Samui International Airport(USM)?

The closest airport is Samui International Airport(USM), it is 111km away.

Cheap flights to Samui International Airport

Mon, Jun 21
View deals
Sun, Jul 18
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Wed, Jul 14
View deals
Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals
Sat, Jul 10
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals

Cheap flights from Samui International Airport

Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Thu, Aug 5
View deals
Wed, Aug 11
View deals
Sat, Aug 28
View deals
Sat, Jul 3
View deals
Thu, Jul 22
View deals
Thu, Jul 15
View deals
Sun, Jul 25
View deals
Fri, Jul 2
View deals
Thu, Jun 24
View deals