Francisco B.Reyes Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) from downtown?

Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) is about 7.637km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) each day?

On average, Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU)?

The earliest flight is PR2964, which departs for Manila at 12:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU)?

The latest flight is DG6044, which departs for Manila at 12:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU)?

؜Popular flight routes from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) include Busuanga⇒Cebu, Busuanga⇒Manila, Busuanga⇒Mabalacat, Busuanga⇒Del Carmen, Busuanga⇒Caticlan, Busuanga⇒Puerto Princesa, Busuanga⇒Camiguin Island, Busuanga⇒Kalibo, Busuanga⇒Iloilo and Busuanga⇒Dumaguete. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU)?

Popular flight routes from Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) include Busuanga⇒Hong Kong, Busuanga⇒Seoul, Busuanga⇒Shanghai, Busuanga⇒Taipei, Busuanga⇒Osaka, Busuanga⇒Tokyo, Busuanga⇒Singapore, Busuanga⇒Beijing, Busuanga⇒Kuala Lumpur and Busuanga⇒New York. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU)?

Terminals at Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU) include: Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU)?

The closest airport is Francisco B.Reyes Airport(USU), it is 106km away.

Cheap flights to Francisco B.Reyes Airport

Wed, Nov 3
View deals
Mon, Oct 11
View deals
Sun, Oct 31
View deals

Cheap flights from Francisco B.Reyes Airport

Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Tue, Nov 23
View deals
Sat, Sep 25
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals
Thu, Nov 4
View deals
Wed, Oct 27
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Mon, Nov 8
View deals
Tue, Oct 19
View deals
Thu, Nov 11
View deals