Viracopos International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Viracopos International Airport(VCP) from downtown?

Viracopos International Airport(VCP) is about 78.657km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Viracopos International Airport(VCP) each day?

On average, Viracopos International Airport(VCP) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Viracopos International Airport(VCP)?

The earliest flight is G31904, which departs for Salvador at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Viracopos International Airport(VCP)?

The latest flight is AD2713, which departs for Campo Grande at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Viracopos International Airport(VCP)?

؜Popular flight routes from Viracopos International Airport(VCP) include Sao Paulo⇒Brasilia, Sao Paulo⇒Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo⇒Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo⇒Salvador, Sao Paulo⇒Teresina, Sao Paulo⇒Fortaleza, Sao Paulo⇒Belo Horizonte, Sao Paulo⇒Aracatuba, Sao Paulo⇒Foz do Iguacu and Sao Paulo⇒Belem. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Viracopos International Airport(VCP)?

Popular flight routes from Viracopos International Airport(VCP) include Sao Paulo⇒Fort Lauderdale, Sao Paulo⇒Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo⇒Lisbon, Sao Paulo⇒Orlando, Sao Paulo⇒Paris, Sao Paulo⇒Montevideo, Sao Paulo⇒Porto, Sao Paulo⇒New York, Sao Paulo⇒New York and Sao Paulo⇒Washington D.C.. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Viracopos International Airport(VCP)?

Terminals at Viracopos International Airport(VCP) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal M(M).

What is the closest airport to Viracopos International Airport(VCP)?

The closest airport is Viracopos International Airport(VCP), it is 60km away.

Cheap flights to Viracopos International Airport

Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Thu, Feb 3
View deals
Sun, Feb 13
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Thu, Jan 27
View deals
Wed, Feb 16
View deals
Wed, Feb 9
View deals
Tue, Jan 25
View deals

Cheap flights from Viracopos International Airport

Sun, Feb 20
View deals
Thu, Jan 20
View deals
Thu, Feb 3
View deals
Sat, Dec 11
View deals
Mon, Jan 31
View deals
Wed, Feb 16
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Sat, Feb 19
View deals
Sat, Jan 22
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals