Dakhla Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Dakhla Airport(VIL) each day?

On average, Dakhla Airport(VIL) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Dakhla Airport(VIL)?

The earliest flight is AT1423, which departs for Casablanca at 19:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Dakhla Airport(VIL)?

The latest flight is AT1423, which departs for Casablanca at 19:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Dakhla Airport(VIL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Dakhla Airport(VIL) include Dakhla⇒Casablanca, Dakhla⇒Marrakech and Dakhla⇒Agadir. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Dakhla Airport(VIL)?

Popular flight routes from Dakhla Airport(VIL) include Dakhla⇒Paris, Dakhla⇒Brussels, Dakhla⇒Frankfurt, Dakhla⇒Geneva, Dakhla⇒Madrid, Dakhla⇒Paris, Dakhla⇒Lyon, Dakhla⇒Milan, Dakhla⇒Lisbon and Dakhla⇒London. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Dakhla Airport

Fri, Feb 4
View deals
Sun, Feb 13
View deals
Fri, Mar 4
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Thu, Mar 31
View deals
Sat, Feb 19
View deals

Cheap flights from Dakhla Airport

Fri, Feb 4
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Tue, Feb 1
View deals
Tue, Feb 8
View deals
Wed, Feb 2
View deals
Fri, Jan 28
View deals
Sun, Feb 13
View deals