Valencia Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Valencia Airport(VLC) from downtown?

Valencia Airport(VLC) is about 8.719km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Valencia Airport(VLC) each day?

On average, Valencia Airport(VLC) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Valencia Airport(VLC)?

The earliest flight is TP1089, which departs for Lisbon at 05:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Valencia Airport(VLC)?

The latest flight is VY3953, which departs for Palma de Mallorca at 22:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Valencia Airport(VLC)?

؜Popular flight routes from Valencia Airport(VLC) include Valencia⇒Palma de Mallorca, Valencia⇒Madrid, Valencia⇒Sevilla, Valencia⇒Bilbao, Valencia⇒Ibiza, Valencia⇒Barcelona, Valencia⇒Menorca, Valencia⇒Malaga, Valencia⇒Santiago de Compostela and Valencia⇒Las Palmas. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Valencia Airport(VLC)?

Popular flight routes from Valencia Airport(VLC) include Valencia⇒Lisbon, Valencia⇒Paris, Valencia⇒London, Valencia⇒Amsterdam, Valencia⇒Frankfurt, Valencia⇒Vienna, Valencia⇒Paris, Valencia⇒Munich, Valencia⇒Zurich and Valencia⇒Geneva. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Valencia Airport(VLC)?

Terminals at Valencia Airport(VLC) include: Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3:(T3:) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Valencia Airport(VLC)?

The closest airport is Valencia Airport(VLC), it is 93km away.

Cheap flights to Valencia Airport

Tue, Jul 27
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Thu, Jul 8
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Wed, Jun 30
View deals
Thu, Jul 29
View deals
Wed, Jun 23
View deals
Tue, Jul 27
View deals

Cheap flights from Valencia Airport

Sun, Jul 18
View deals
Sun, Jun 27
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Tue, Jun 22
View deals
Tue, Jul 6
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Thu, Jul 1
View deals
Tue, Jun 29
View deals
Tue, Jul 13
View deals