Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt(VNY) each day?

On average, Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt(VNY) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt(VNY)?

The earliest flight is O21470, which departs for San Francisco at 07:29. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt(VNY)?

The latest flight is O21470, which departs for San Francisco at 07:29. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What is the closest airport to Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt(VNY)?

The closest airport is Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt(VNY), it is 9km away.

Cheap flights to Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt

Mon, Jul 5
View deals
Sat, Aug 21
View deals
Sun, Jul 4
View deals
Wed, Jun 16
View deals
Mon, Jun 14
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Sun, Jun 13
View deals
Mon, Jun 28
View deals
Fri, Jul 9
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Los Angeles Van Nuys Apt

Fri, Jun 18
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Mon, Jul 12
View deals
Thu, Jun 17
View deals
Tue, Aug 3
View deals
Mon, Jun 14
View deals
Sat, Jun 26
View deals
Sun, Jun 13
View deals
Sat, Jun 19
View deals
Sun, Jun 20
View deals