Wilson Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Wilson Airport(WIL) from downtown?

Wilson Airport(WIL) is about 13.212km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Wilson Airport(WIL) each day?

On average, Wilson Airport(WIL) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Wilson Airport(WIL)?

The earliest flight is OW350, which departs for Mombasa at 09:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Wilson Airport(WIL)?

The latest flight is H16460, which departs for Kisumu at 17:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Wilson Airport(WIL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Wilson Airport(WIL) include Nairobi⇒Ukunda, Nairobi⇒Lamu, Nairobi⇒Malindi, Nairobi⇒Mombasa, Nairobi⇒Eldoret, Nairobi⇒Lodwar, Nairobi⇒Kisumu and Nairobi⇒Wajir. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Wilson Airport(WIL)?

Popular flight routes from Wilson Airport(WIL) include Nairobi⇒Zanzibar Town. is the most popular international flight route.

What is the closest airport to Wilson Airport(WIL)?

The closest airport is Wilson Airport(WIL), it is 12km away.

Cheap flights to Wilson Airport

Thu, Jan 20
View deals
Tue, Jan 25
View deals
Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Sun, Dec 12
View deals
Fri, Dec 17
View deals
Fri, Jan 21
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals

Cheap flights from Wilson Airport

Sun, Jan 2
View deals
Mon, Jan 24
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals
Sat, Jan 8
View deals
Tue, Jan 4
View deals
Thu, Jan 27
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Wed, Dec 1
View deals
Sat, Dec 25
View deals
Sun, Dec 26
View deals