Halifax Stanfield International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ) each day?

On average, Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ)?

The earliest flight is AC601, which departs for Toronto at 05:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ)?

The latest flight is F8824, which departs for Toronto at 21:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ) include Halifax⇒Toronto, Halifax⇒Vancouver, Halifax⇒Montreal, Halifax⇒Toronto, Halifax⇒Ottawa, Halifax⇒Edmonton, Halifax⇒Calgary, Halifax⇒St. John's, Halifax⇒Quebec City and Halifax⇒Toronto. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ)?

Popular flight routes from Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ) include Halifax⇒Dublin, Halifax⇒London, Halifax⇒New York, Halifax⇒Beijing, Halifax⇒Hong Kong, Halifax⇒Seoul, Halifax⇒New York, Halifax⇒Los Angeles, Halifax⇒Nassau and Halifax⇒Varadero. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ)?

Terminals at Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

What is the closest airport to Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ)?

The closest airport is Halifax Stanfield International Airport(YHZ), it is 158km away.

Cheap flights to Halifax Stanfield International Airport

Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Wed, Oct 20
View deals
Sun, Sep 12
View deals
Wed, Oct 13
View deals
Thu, Aug 19
View deals
Fri, Aug 13
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Mon, Aug 16
View deals
Thu, Sep 2
View deals
Sun, Aug 8
View deals

Cheap flights from Halifax Stanfield International Airport

Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Sun, Oct 17
View deals
Wed, Aug 25
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals
Mon, Oct 4
View deals
Wed, Sep 22
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Thu, Aug 26
View deals
Wed, Sep 8
View deals
Fri, Aug 20
View deals