Willow Run Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Willow Run Airport(YIP) from downtown?

Willow Run Airport(YIP) is about 40.95km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Willow Run Airport(YIP) each day?

On average, Willow Run Airport(YIP) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Willow Run Airport(YIP)?

The earliest flight is O23370, which departs for Chicago at 08:59. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Willow Run Airport(YIP)?

The latest flight is O23580, which departs for Chicago at 15:59. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

Cheap flights to Willow Run Airport

Mon, Oct 18
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Fri, Oct 1
View deals
Fri, Oct 22
View deals
Tue, Oct 12
View deals
Sun, Oct 17
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals
Fri, Oct 22
View deals
Sat, Oct 23
View deals
Sun, Oct 3
View deals

Cheap flights from Willow Run Airport

Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Tue, Sep 21
View deals
Fri, Sep 24
View deals
Fri, Oct 22
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Fri, Oct 15
View deals
Mon, Sep 20
View deals
Tue, Sep 28
View deals
Mon, Sep 27
View deals