Montreal-Trudeau International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) from downtown?

Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) is about 15.735km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) each day?

On average, Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL)?

The earliest flight is AC8449, which departs for Toronto at 05:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL)?

The latest flight is AM637, which departs for Mexico City at 23:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) include Montreal⇒Toronto, Montreal⇒Vancouver, Montreal⇒Calgary, Montreal⇒Toronto, Montreal⇒Halifax, Montreal⇒Edmonton, Montreal⇒Winnipeg, Montreal⇒Moncton, Montreal⇒Regina and Montreal⇒Fredericton. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL)?

Popular flight routes from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) include Montreal⇒New York, Montreal⇒Mexico City, Montreal⇒Paris, Montreal⇒London, Montreal⇒Cancun, Montreal⇒New York, Montreal⇒Shanghai, Montreal⇒London, Montreal⇒Hong Kong and Montreal⇒New York. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL)?

Terminals at Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL) include: Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 9:(T9:).

What is the closest airport to Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL)?

The closest airport is Montreal-Trudeau International Airport(YUL), it is 25km away.

Cheap flights to Montreal-Trudeau International Airport

Sun, Jan 23
View deals
Mon, Dec 20
View deals
Fri, Dec 24
View deals
Thu, Dec 23
View deals
Thu, Jan 20
View deals
Sun, Feb 20
View deals
Tue, Dec 14
View deals
Tue, Jan 18
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Tue, Dec 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Montreal-Trudeau International Airport

Sat, Feb 5
View deals
Wed, Jan 12
View deals
Sat, Jan 15
View deals
Thu, Feb 24
View deals
Thu, Jan 13
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Fri, Jan 21
View deals
Thu, Dec 30
View deals
Tue, Dec 28
View deals
Fri, Mar 4
View deals