Vancouver International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Vancouver International Airport(YVR) from downtown?

Vancouver International Airport(YVR) is about 1.301km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Vancouver International Airport(YVR) each day?

On average, Vancouver International Airport(YVR) has 112 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Vancouver International Airport(YVR)?

The earliest flight is AS2521, which departs for Seattle at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Vancouver International Airport(YVR)?

The latest flight is AC044, which departs for Delhi at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Vancouver International Airport(YVR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Vancouver International Airport(YVR) include Vancouver⇒Toronto, Vancouver⇒Calgary, Vancouver⇒Edmonton, Vancouver⇒Yellowknife, Vancouver⇒Montreal, Vancouver⇒Kelowna, Vancouver⇒Victoria, Vancouver⇒Winnipeg, Vancouver⇒Ottawa and Vancouver⇒Regina. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Vancouver International Airport(YVR)?

Popular flight routes from Vancouver International Airport(YVR) include Vancouver⇒Hong Kong, Vancouver⇒Los Angeles, Vancouver⇒Taipei, Vancouver⇒Seoul, Vancouver⇒London, Vancouver⇒San Francisco, Vancouver⇒Shanghai, Vancouver⇒Tokyo, Vancouver⇒Delhi and Vancouver⇒Las Vegas. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Vancouver International Airport(YVR)?

Terminals at Vancouver International Airport(YVR) include: Terminal S(S), Terminal M(M), International Terminal (I), Terminal 0(T0), Terminal LL(LL) and International Terminal(I).

Cheap flights to Vancouver International Airport

Thu, Oct 28
View deals
Wed, Nov 24
View deals
Sat, Nov 20
View deals
Mon, Nov 22
View deals
Sat, Oct 30
View deals
Sun, Oct 24
View deals
Wed, Oct 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sun, Oct 24
View deals
Wed, Dec 8
View deals

Cheap flights from Vancouver International Airport

Thu, Oct 21
View deals
Mon, Nov 29
View deals
Wed, Nov 17
View deals
Mon, Nov 1
View deals
Wed, Nov 24
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Sun, Oct 24
View deals
Wed, Sep 29
View deals
Sun, Oct 10
View deals
Thu, Oct 21
View deals