Zürich Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Zürich Airport(ZRH) from downtown?

Zürich Airport(ZRH) is about 0.887km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Zürich Airport(ZRH) each day?

On average, Zürich Airport(ZRH) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Zürich Airport(ZRH)?

The earliest flight is KL1952, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Zürich Airport(ZRH)?

The latest flight is LX092, which departs for Sao Paulo at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Zürich Airport(ZRH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Zürich Airport(ZRH) include Zurich⇒Geneva and Zurich⇒Lugano. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Zürich Airport(ZRH)?

Popular flight routes from Zürich Airport(ZRH) include Zurich⇒Lisbon, Zurich⇒Prague, Zurich⇒London, Zurich⇒Amsterdam, Zurich⇒Barcelona, Zurich⇒Paris, Zurich⇒Madrid, Zurich⇒Rome, Zurich⇒Vienna and Zurich⇒Venice. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Zürich Airport(ZRH)?

Terminals at Zürich Airport(ZRH) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 8:(T8:), Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 2:(T2:).

Cheap flights to Zürich Airport

Tue, Jan 11
View deals
Thu, Feb 3
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Tue, Dec 7
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Sun, Feb 6
View deals
Mon, Dec 6
View deals
Sun, Dec 5
View deals
Fri, Jan 21
View deals

Cheap flights from Zürich Airport

Mon, Jan 10
View deals
Fri, Dec 31
View deals
Sun, Jan 30
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Fri, Jan 14
View deals
Fri, Dec 3
View deals
Fri, Jan 7
View deals
Sun, Jan 16
View deals
Mon, Jan 17
View deals
Mon, Dec 13
View deals