深圳飛往杜拜的航班詳情

以下是關於此航班路線的一些常見問題︰

什麼時候從深圳飛往杜拜的機票最便宜?

航空公司會根據您選擇的從深圳飛往杜拜航班的出發日期和時間調整機票價格。經搜尋所有航空公司的機票價格後,Trip.com顯示機票最便宜的日子為星期二、星期三和星期六。

營運從深圳飛往杜拜的航空公司:

營運從深圳飛往杜拜航線的航空公司:中國南方航空股份有限公司

哪家航空公司提供最多從深圳飛往杜拜的直航航班?

提供 班從深圳往杜拜的直航航班。

杜拜有多少個機場?

直飛平均飛行時間: 9h0m
目的地機場:
航線:
價格低至:

深圳往杜拜航班時刻表

航班信息
出發
抵達
航線每周時刻表

17:15

SZX

22:15

DXB

深圳到杜拜S--W---預訂

深圳飛往杜拜來回 VS 單程航班

一般而言,來回機票與單程機票在價格上沒有大幅差異,但單程機票比來回機票更有彈性空間。當預訂 深圳往 杜拜的航線時,選擇單程機票的一大優勢。但預訂來回機票流程簡單,您可使用 Trip.com 進行比價與挑選適合您的航班路線。

深圳出發到杜拜

杜拜每年吸引千萬旅客到此自由行或商務出行。Trip.com為您尋找便宜深圳到杜拜機票,行程安排更簡易順暢。Trip.com 亦為您搜尋合適的機票和飯住宿店,使您的預訂過程更加方便快捷。

一次難忘的旅程

在深圳到杜拜的旅程中,抵達前您可預先使用 Trip.com 查看目的地的市內景點,預覽合適可用的服務和產品,從而提早預訂所需服務,以享受最優質的旅遊體驗。

>>>
Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Dubai

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Dubai

Shenzhen to Dubai Flight Information

Below are some common questions asked about this flight route:

When can I book the cheapest flight from Shenzhen to Dubai?

Airlines adjust prices for plane tickets based on the day and time that you book your flight. After analyzing data from all airlines, we have discovered that the best days to book flights from Shenzhen to Dubai are Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays.

What are the airlines flying from Shenzhen to Dubai?

Airlines flying from Shenzhen to Dubai include China Southern Airlines.

What is the most popular airline for non-stop flights from Shenzhen to Dubai?

provides of the non-stop flights between Shenzhen and Dubai.

How many airports are there in Dubai?

Average duration of direct flights: 9h0m
Airports at destination:
Flight route:
Price starting from:

Shenzhen to Dubai Flight Schedule

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:15 SZX 22:15 DXB
Shenzhen to Dubai S--W--- Search
17:15 SZX 22:15 DXB
Shenzhen to Dubai S-T-T-S Search

Roundtrip vs One-Way Flights from Shenzhen to Dubai

There is usually no major price difference between buying a roundtrip flight versus a one-way flight. Increased flexibility is the main benefit when it comes to buying a one-way flight from Shenzhen to Dubai. However, booking a roundtrip flight is a simpler process. You can compare roundtrip and one-way flights by using our flight comparison tool.

Travel from Shenzhen to Dubai

Dubai attracts thousands of visitors every year for both business and pleasure. Planning a trip from Shenzhen to Dubai is easy when you use Trip.com to help you make travel arrangements. With Trip.com, you can search for available flights and hotel rooms, and then make your booking quickly and easily online.

A Trip to Remember

Make your journey from Shenzhen to Dubai a trip to remember when you use Trip.com to review city attractions before you arrive. With a preview of what's available at your destination, you can make any necessary reservations in advance for the best travel experience possible.