EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Fargo

  • Toronto Fargo

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$213.53
  • Toronto Fargo

    Sat, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$215.39
  • Toronto Fargo

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$268.73
  • Montreal Fargo

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$456.66
  • Cork Fargo

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$568.50
  • Cork Fargo

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$629.72
  • Istanbul Fargo

    Fri, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$679.20
  • Frankfurt Fargo

    Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 5

    From US$740.70
  • Istanbul Fargo

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$789.61
  • Cairo Fargo

    Tue, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$790.04
  • Brussels Fargo

    Wed, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$882.14
  • Addis Ababa Fargo

    Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$1,144.30

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Fargo FAQ

Major airports in Fargo

Hector International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Fargo

Popular airlines flying to : American Airlines, Korean Air, & United Airlines

To Fargo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:10 DFW 13:51 FAR
Dallas to Fargo SMTWTFS Search
10:10 ORD 12:23 FAR
Chicago to Fargo SMTWTFS Search
13:28 ORD 15:23 FAR
Chicago to Fargo ----TF- Search
AM5669
15:37 MSP 16:46 FAR
Minneapolis to Fargo --TWT-S Search
20:50 ORD 22:58 FAR
Chicago to Fargo SMTWTFS Search
10:07 ORD 11:58 FAR
Chicago to Fargo ----TF- Search
20:51 DFW 23:33 FAR
Dallas to Fargo SMTWTFS Search
AM5801
22:10 MSP 23:15 FAR
Minneapolis to Fargo ----TFS Search