EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Aarhus

  • London Aarhus

    Thu, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 12

    From US$24.58
  • London Aarhus

    Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$51.72
  • London Aarhus

    Wed, Jan 15 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$119.64
  • Milan Aarhus

    Thu, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$218.83
  • Brussels Aarhus

    Tue, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 22

    From US$228.63
  • Riga Aarhus

    Tue, Jan 14 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$241.28
  • Brussels Aarhus

    Tue, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$278.51
  • Vienna Aarhus

    Sun, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 12

    From US$278.79
  • Riga Aarhus

    Tue, Jan 14 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$312.04
  • Dublin Aarhus

    Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13

    From US$331.51
  • Brussels Aarhus

    Tue, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$334.92
  • Krakow Aarhus

    Wed, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 3

    From US$371.58

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Aarhus FAQ

Major airports in Aarhus

Aarhus Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Aarhus

Popular airlines flying to Aarhus: Sas, Ryanair, & Lufthansa

To Aarhus Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
SK2491
Sas
16:25 ARN 17:40 AAR
Stockholm to Aarhus SMTWT-S Search
07:05 PRG 09:05 AAR
Prague to Aarhus SM--TF- Search
SK1257
Sas
14:45 CPH 15:25 AAR
Copenhagen to Aarhus SMTWTFS Search
SK1261
Sas
16:30 CPH 17:05 AAR
Copenhagen to Aarhus --TW--- Search
18:00 BMA 19:10 AAR
Stockholm to Aarhus SMTW--- Search
09:10 GOT 09:45 AAR
Gothenburg to Aarhus -MTWT-- Search
09:00 BMA 10:10 AAR
Stockholm to Aarhus SMT---- Search
SK1245
Sas
11:15 CPH 11:55 AAR
Copenhagen to Aarhus SMTWTFS Search