EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Abbotsford

  • Edmonton Abbotsford

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$97.05
  • Las Vegas Abbotsford

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$143.59
  • Edmonton Abbotsford

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$222.00
  • San Jose Abbotsford

    Wed, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$249.75
  • Portland Abbotsford

    Sat, Apr 11 - Sat, Apr 18

    From US$418.38
  • Cancun Abbotsford

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$610.78
  • Dublin Abbotsford

    Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$692.18
  • Mexico City Abbotsford

    Wed, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$770.17
  • Washington Abbotsford

    Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$791.51
  • Honolulu Abbotsford

    Wed, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$840.47
  • Mexico City Abbotsford

    Thu, Apr 16 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$877.18
  • Mexico City Abbotsford

    Thu, Apr 16 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$946.06

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Abbotsford FAQ

Major airports in Abbotsford

Abbotsford International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Abbotsford

Popular airlines flying to : Westjet, Swoop Airlines, & Flair Airlines

To Abbotsford Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:30 YWG 13:20 YXX
Winnipeg to Abbotsford --T---- Search
WS103
18:35 YYC 18:53 YXX
Calgary to Abbotsford -M-WT-S Search
WS3233
16:15 YYC 17:02 YXX
Calgary to Abbotsford S-T--F- Search
18:55 YEG 19:29 YXX
Edmonton to Abbotsford -MT---- Search
16:00 YEG 16:27 YXX
Edmonton to Abbotsford -M----- Search
07:15 YEG 07:50 YXX
Edmonton to Abbotsford SMT-TFS Search
WS3376
11:20 YYC 12:04 YXX
Calgary to Abbotsford -----F- Search
12:50 YLW 16:40 YXX
Kelowna to Abbotsford SMT-TF- Search