App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Amsterdam

  • Rome Amsterdam

    Wed, May 13 - Thu, May 14

    From US$60.21
  • Basel/Mulhouse Amsterdam

    Thu, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 8

    From US$61.20
  • Dublin Amsterdam

    Tue, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$67.29
  • London Amsterdam

    Wed, May 13 - Wed, May 20

    From US$78.48
  • Nice Amsterdam

    Thu, Apr 16 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$81.74
  • Vienna Amsterdam

    Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$98.60
  • Warsaw Amsterdam

    Sat, Apr 25 - Sat, May 2

    From US$100.16
  • Stockholm Amsterdam

    Mon, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$102.00
  • Krakow Amsterdam

    Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$106.54
  • Prague Amsterdam

    Fri, May 1 - Wed, May 6

    From US$110.08
  • London Amsterdam

    Thu, Apr 30 - Wed, May 6

    From US$111.92
  • Istanbul Amsterdam

    Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 17

    From US$115.74

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Amsterdam FAQ

Major airports in Amsterdam

Schiphol Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Amsterdam

Popular airlines flying to : Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, Tap Portugal, & Turkish Airlines

To Amsterdam Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:50 KUL 05:55 AMS
Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam ---W--- Search
20:35 DPS 07:35 AMS
Bali to Amsterdam --TWTFS Search
00:50 HKG 06:20 AMS
Hong Kong to Amsterdam ------S Search
00:30 PEK 05:10 AMS
Beijing to Amsterdam SM-W-F- Search
12:40 PVG 17:45 AMS
Shanghai to Amsterdam -M----S Search
13:35 HKG 19:05 AMS
Hong Kong to Amsterdam S-T--F- Search
19:40 LHR 22:00 AMS
London to Amsterdam SMT-T-S Search
00:10 CAN 05:55 AMS
Guangzhou to Amsterdam ----T-- Search