EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Aswan

  • Cairo Aswan

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$153.45
  • Cairo Aswan

    Wed, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 12

    From US$156.43
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Wed, Dec 25 - Sat, Dec 28

    From US$556.44
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Thu, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$563.39
  • Abu Dhabi Aswan

    Sun, Dec 22 - Fri, Dec 27

    From US$669.43
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Thu, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$689.59
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Wed, Dec 25 - Sat, Dec 28

    From US$706.62
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Thu, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$711.59
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Thu, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$724.65
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Thu, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$734.58
  • Kuwait Aswan

    Wed, Dec 25 - Sat, Dec 28

    From US$746.65
  • Skopje Aswan

    Fri, Dec 27 - Tue, Dec 31

    From US$860.21

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Aswan FAQ

Major airports in Aswan

Aswan International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Aswan

Popular airlines flying to Aswan: EgyptAir, Nile Air, & Ethiopian Airlines

To Aswan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
MS090
22:15 CAI 23:40 ASW
Cairo to Aswan SMTWTFS Search
MS395
14:25 CAI 15:50 ASW
Cairo to Aswan SMTWTFS Search
MS397
16:15 CAI 17:40 ASW
Cairo to Aswan SMTWTFS Search
MS094
05:55 CAI 07:15 ASW
Cairo to Aswan S---T-- Search
MS391
07:00 CAI 08:25 ASW
Cairo to Aswan SMTWTFS Search
MS408
08:10 ABS 08:55 ASW
Abu Simbel to Aswan SMTWTF- Search
MS203
06:50 CAI 08:15 ASW
Cairo to Aswan --T---- Search
13:00 CAI 14:20 ASW
Cairo to Aswan SMTWTFS Search