EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Banja Luka

  • Brussels Banja Luka

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$18.74
  • Belgrade Banja Luka

    Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$54.65
  • Zurich Banja Luka

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$313.42
  • Cologne Banja Luka

    Sat, Jan 4 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$396.04
  • Cologne Banja Luka

    Sat, Jan 4 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$407.25
  • Zurich Banja Luka

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$471.84
  • Cologne Banja Luka

    Sat, Jan 4 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$508.89
  • Brussels Banja Luka

    Sat, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$537.99
  • Zurich Banja Luka

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$640.05
  • Brussels Banja Luka

    Sat, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$649.70
  • Brussels Banja Luka

    Sat, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$677.24
  • Barcelona Banja Luka

    Wed, Dec 18 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$691.72

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Banja Luka FAQ

Major airports in Banja Luka

Banja Luka International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Banja Luka

Popular airlines flying to Banja Luka: Air Serbia, Ryanair, &

To Banja Luka Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
JU100
06:55 BEG 07:50 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka S-----S Search
17:10 BEG 18:05 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka -M----S Search
06:45 BEG 07:40 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka ------S Search
JU104
17:55 BEG 18:50 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka --T--F- Search
KK7502
13:45 BEG 14:40 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka S-T--F- Search
KK7504
17:10 BEG 18:05 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka ---W--- Search
06:45 BEG 07:40 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka ---W--- Search
17:10 BEG 18:05 BNX
Belgrade to Banja Luka ------S Search