EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bastia

  • Warsaw Bastia

    Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$49.83
  • Warsaw Bastia

    Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$55.38
  • Paris Bastia

    Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 9

    From US$117.05
  • Paris Bastia

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$136.78
  • Brussels Bastia

    Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$169.22
  • Barcelona Bastia

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$179.89
  • Brussels Bastia

    Tue, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$211.60
  • London Bastia

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$272.10
  • Brussels Bastia

    Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$279.41
  • Amsterdam Bastia

    Sat, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$298.55
  • Brussels Bastia

    Tue, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 24

    From US$375.86
  • Belgrade Bastia

    Mon, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$411.22

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Bastia FAQ

Major airports in Bastia

Bastia Poretta Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bastia

Popular airlines flying to Bastia: Air Corsica, Air France, & Easy Jet

To Bastia Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
XK785
17:05 ORY 18:40 BIA
Paris to Bastia SMTWT-S Search
AF4463
13:05 ORY 14:40 BIA
Paris to Bastia SMTWTFS Search
AF7592
11:30 ORY 13:15 BIA
Paris to Bastia -----FS Search
XK781
09:20 ORY 10:55 BIA
Paris to Bastia SMTWTF- Search
AF4465
17:05 ORY 18:40 BIA
Paris to Bastia SMTWT-S Search
AF4466
21:05 ORY 22:40 BIA
Paris to Bastia SMTWT-S Search
XK257
22:20 MRS 23:15 BIA
Marseille to Bastia SMTWTFS Search
AF4462
09:20 ORY 10:55 BIA
Paris to Bastia SMTWTF- Search