EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bauru

  • Rio De Janeiro Bauru

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$82.40
  • Recife Bauru

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$297.99
  • Florianopolis Bauru

    Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$128.36
  • Manaus Bauru

    Tue, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$160.52
  • Manaus Bauru

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$165.36
  • Recife Bauru

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$174.90
  • Manaus Bauru

    Sun, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$182.15
  • Manaus Bauru

    Mon, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$182.15
  • Florianopolis Bauru

    Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$416.39
  • Manaus Bauru

    Tue, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$553.86
  • Sinop Bauru

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$778.85
  • Sao Paulo Bauru

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$38.28

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Bauru FAQ

Major airports in Bauru

Arealva Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bauru

Popular airlines flying to : LATAM Airlines, Azul, &

To Bauru Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:40 CGH 22:40 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru ----TF- Search
AD2714
09:25 VCP 10:30 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru -----F- Search
AD4417
13:20 VCP 14:20 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru SMTWT-S Search
AD5130
22:00 VCP 23:00 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru SMTWTFS Search
JJ4608
13:30 CGH 14:30 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru ----TF- Search
13:30 CGH 14:30 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru ----TF- Search
JJ3118
21:40 CGH 22:40 JTC
Sao Paulo to Bauru ----TF- Search
JJ3136
06:45 BSB 08:11 JTC
Brasilia to Bauru --T---- Search