EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Belfast

  • London Belfast

    Fri, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$28.71
  • London Belfast

    Fri, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$57.13
  • Glasgow Belfast

    Wed, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 21

    From US$67.37
  • London Belfast

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$81.72
  • Manchester Belfast

    Tue, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$101.90
  • London Belfast

    Fri, Mar 27 - Thu, Apr 2

    From US$105.46
  • Amsterdam Belfast

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$121.23
  • Copenhagen Belfast

    Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$231.95
  • Brussels Belfast

    Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$249.71
  • Madrid Belfast

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$259.24
  • Sofia Belfast

    Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$262.93
  • Sofia Belfast

    Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$271.89

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Belfast FAQ

Major airports in Belfast

George Best Belfast City Airport , Belfast International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Belfast

Popular airlines flying to : Flybe, British Airways, & Easy Jet

To Belfast Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:15 AMS 12:50 BHD
Amsterdam to Belfast SMTWT-S Search
15:20 LHR 16:40 BHD
London to Belfast SMTWTFS Search
BE1354
10:05 LCY 11:35 BHD
London to Belfast SMTWT-- Search
EI037
19:45 LHR 21:00 BHD
London to Belfast SMTWTFS Search
BE472
09:25 MAN 10:25 BHD
Manchester to Belfast SMTWTF- Search
FR5881
19:40 MAN 20:40 BFS
Manchester to Belfast --TW-FS Search
BE486
20:15 MAN 21:15 BHD
Manchester to Belfast SMTWT-S Search
U2486
18:05 EDI 18:55 BFS
Edinburgh to Belfast ----TF- Search