EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Belgorod

  • Moscow Belgorod

    Mon, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$81.88
  • Moscow Belgorod

    Thu, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 19

    From US$100.31
  • Moscow Belgorod

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$103.60
  • Moscow Belgorod

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$108.60
  • Moscow Belgorod

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$123.32
  • Moscow Belgorod

    Sun, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$254.35
  • London Belgorod

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$330.79
  • Nur-Sultan Belgorod

    Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$374.23
  • Tbilisi Belgorod

    Mon, May 4 - Thu, May 7

    From US$427.68
  • Tbilisi Belgorod

    Mon, May 4 - Wed, May 6

    From US$429.68
  • Tbilisi Belgorod

    Mon, May 4 - Wed, May 6

    From US$477.54
  • London Belgorod

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$479.12

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Belgorod FAQ

Major airports in Belgorod

Belgorod Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Belgorod

Popular airlines flying to : Aeroflot, S7 Airlines, & Llc "Nord Wind"

To Belgorod Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
SU1372
00:10 SVO 01:45 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod SMTWTFS Search
7R165
13:50 VKO 15:15 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod SMTWTF- Search
7R161
22:05 DME 23:15 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod SMTWTFS Search
UT191
23:55 VKO 01:10 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod ----TF- Search
16:10 DME 17:15 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod SMTWTFS Search
UT277
18:00 VKO 19:10 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod SMTWT-S Search
7R163
09:35 VKO 10:50 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod -MTWTF- Search
SU1370
10:10 SVO 11:45 EGO
Moscow to Belgorod SMTWTFS Search