EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Belize City

  • Miami Belize City

    Thu, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$40.38
  • Toronto Belize City

    Tue, Feb 4 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$45.77
  • Tampa Belize City

    Sun, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 22

    From US$47.67
  • Frankfurt Belize City

    Sun, Jan 26 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$89.36
  • Luxembourg Belize City

    Sun, Jan 26 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$112.98
  • Luxembourg Belize City

    Sun, Jan 26 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$119.10
  • Luxembourg Belize City

    Sun, Jan 26 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$136.01
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Belize City

    Mon, Jan 27 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$136.88
  • Luxembourg Belize City

    Sun, Jan 26 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$158.02
  • Ottawa Belize City

    Sat, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$222.45
  • Cancun Belize City

    Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$336.60
  • Philadelphia Belize City

    Sat, Feb 29 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$373.19

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Belize City FAQ

Major airports in Belize City

Philip S. W. Goldson International Airport , Belize City Municipal Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Belize City

Popular airlines flying to Belize City: United Airlines, Avianca, & American Airlines

To Belize City Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:41 MIA 13:49 BZE
Miami to Belize City SMTWTFS Search
09:35 IAH 12:03 BZE
Houston to Belize City SMTWTFS Search
13:00 SPR 13:15 BZE
San Pedro to Belize City SMTWTFS Search
09:56 ATL 11:05 BZE
Atlanta to Belize City SMTWTFS Search
9N111
17:00 SPR 17:13 BZE
San Pedro to Belize City SMTWTFS Search
07:50 GUA 09:05 BZE
Guatemala City to Belize City -MTWTF- Search
06:30 PND 07:35 BZE
Punta Gorda to Belize City SMTWTFS Search
10:00 SPR 10:25 BZE
San Pedro to Belize City SMTWTFS Search