EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Billund

  • Berlin Billund

    Sun, Dec 15 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$12.18
  • Vienna Billund

    Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13

    From US$23.50
  • London Billund

    Wed, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$79.37
  • Warsaw Billund

    Thu, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 13

    From US$85.53
  • Oslo Billund

    Thu, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$104.73
  • London Billund

    Wed, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 3

    From US$125.07
  • Vilnius Billund

    Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$135.96
  • Vienna Billund

    Mon, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 19

    From US$139.40
  • London Billund

    Wed, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 3

    From US$139.54
  • Munich Billund

    Mon, Jan 6 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$139.83
  • Riga Billund

    Tue, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 31

    From US$153.72
  • Prague Billund

    Thu, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$165.04

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Billund FAQ

Major airports in Billund

Billund Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Billund

Popular airlines flying to Billund: Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa, & Finnair

To Billund Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:45 LHR 10:25 BLL
London to Billund -----F- Search
21:35 AMS 22:45 BLL
Amsterdam to Billund SMTWTFS Search
LH842
21:55 FRA 23:15 BLL
Frankfurt to Billund SMTWTFS Search
16:30 LHR 19:15 BLL
London to Billund SMTWTFS Search
09:50 BRU 11:20 BLL
Brussels to Billund SMTWTF- Search
AF1764
20:30 CDG 22:15 BLL
Paris to Billund SMTWTFS Search
DY994
10:55 OSL 12:05 BLL
Oslo to Billund SMTWTFS Search
19:05 LCY 21:40 BLL
London to Billund SMTWT-S Search