EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bishkek

  • Almaty Bishkek

    Mon, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$86.80
  • Novosibirsk Bishkek

    Mon, Jan 27 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$154.76
  • Novosibirsk Bishkek

    Fri, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$173.31
  • Tashkent Bishkek

    Thu, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 26

    From US$181.28
  • Istanbul Bishkek

    Wed, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$210.69
  • Moscow Bishkek

    Tue, Feb 4 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$215.18
  • Moscow Bishkek

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$258.08
  • Istanbul Bishkek

    Mon, Feb 3 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$266.92
  • Kuwait Bishkek

    Mon, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$329.95
  • Moscow Bishkek

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$380.81
  • Urumqi Bishkek

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$413.71
  • London Bishkek

    Thu, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$443.27

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Bishkek FAQ

Major airports in Bishkek

Manas International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bishkek

Popular airlines flying to Bishkek: Turkish Airlines, Air Astana, & Avia Traffic Company

To Bishkek Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:15 URC 08:20 FRU
Urumqi to Bishkek --T---- Search
KC109
18:20 ALA 19:15 FRU
Almaty to Bishkek SMTWTFS Search
U62803
20:10 DME 03:30 FRU
Moscow to Bishkek SMTWT-- Search
21:30 SAW 05:40 FRU
Istanbul to Bishkek SMTWTFS Search
FZ759
22:50 DXB 04:50 FRU
Dubai to Bishkek ---W--- Search
KC151
15:15 TSE 16:55 FRU
Nur-Sultan to Bishkek -----F- Search
23:50 SAW 07:55 FRU
Istanbul to Bishkek -MT--FS Search
16:00 TAS 18:10 FRU
Tashkent to Bishkek S-----S Search