EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Boise

  • Seattle Boise

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$97.70
  • Spokane Boise

    Fri, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$123.20
  • Sacramento Boise

    Tue, Feb 18 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$183.52
  • Long Beach Boise

    Tue, Feb 18 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$240.68
  • Calgary Boise

    Wed, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$354.57
  • Mexico City Boise

    Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$463.74
  • London Boise

    Thu, Apr 23 - Thu, Apr 30

    From US$627.77
  • London Boise

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$693.53
  • London Boise

    Mon, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$782.35
  • Taipei Boise

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$832.78
  • Guangzhou Boise

    Sat, Apr 4 - Fri, Apr 10

    From US$885.21
  • Stockholm Boise

    Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$893.95

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Boise FAQ

Major airports in Boise

Boise Air Terminal

Popular Airlines that fly to Boise

Popular airlines flying to : Alaska Airlines, United Airlines, & Delta Air Lines

To Boise Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:35 SFO 15:31 BOI
San Francisco to Boise SMTWTF- Search
10:57 PHX 13:06 BOI
Phoenix to Boise SMTWTFS Search
17:59 SFO 20:44 BOI
San Francisco to Boise SMTWTFS Search
07:50 SEA 10:22 BOI
Seattle to Boise ------- Search
08:00 SEA 10:32 BOI
Seattle to Boise SMTWTFS Search
12:20 SEA 14:49 BOI
Seattle to Boise ------- Search
17:20 SLC 18:34 BOI
Salt Lake City to Boise ------- Search
21:25 SEA 23:49 BOI
Seattle to Boise ----TF- Search