EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bologna

  • Cologne Bologna

    Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$22.06
  • Brussels Bologna

    Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$46.12
  • Barcelona Bologna

    Fri, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$58.01
  • Cologne Bologna

    Tue, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$68.04
  • Madrid Bologna

    Mon, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$72.48
  • London Bologna

    Tue, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$75.63
  • Vienna Bologna

    Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$95.11
  • Warsaw Bologna

    Fri, Feb 21 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$111.29
  • Copenhagen Bologna

    Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$122.32
  • Paris Bologna

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$137.65
  • Dublin Bologna

    Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$145.53
  • Cluj Bologna

    Mon, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$153.84

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Bologna FAQ

Major airports in Bologna

Guglielmo Marconi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bologna

Popular airlines flying to : Tap Portugal, Ryanair, & Aeroflot

To Bologna Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:40 LHR 11:50 BLQ
London to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
19:55 LHR 23:00 BLQ
London to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
14:30 LHR 17:40 BLQ
London to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
SU2428
20:55 SVO 22:40 BLQ
Moscow to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
21:20 AMS 23:05 BLQ
Amsterdam to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
EK093
09:30 DXB 13:50 BLQ
Dubai to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
FR5003
11:45 NAP 13:00 BLQ
Naples to Bologna SM-W-FS Search
12:20 PRG 14:20 BLQ
Prague to Bologna S-T-T-- Search