EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Cajamarca

  • Lima Cajamarca

    Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$220.22
  • Lima Cajamarca

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$256.49
  • Bogota Cajamarca

    Fri, Apr 10 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$282.63
  • Fort Lauderdale Cajamarca

    Wed, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$668.66
  • Tijuana Cajamarca

    Sat, Feb 22 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$684.22
  • Miami Cajamarca

    Thu, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$693.93
  • New York Cajamarca

    Thu, Mar 19 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$709.36
  • Los Angeles Cajamarca

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$766.34
  • Los Angeles Cajamarca

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$921.44
  • Tijuana Cajamarca

    Sat, Feb 22 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$1,096.24
  • Milwaukee Cajamarca

    Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 11

    From US$1,183.22
  • New York Cajamarca

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$1,595.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Cajamarca FAQ

Major airports in Cajamarca

Cajamarca Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Cajamarca

Popular airlines flying to : Viva Air Peru, Star Peru, & LATAM Airlines

To Cajamarca Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
W42113
15:00 LIM 16:20 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca SMTWTFS Search
W42111
05:09 LIM 06:29 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca SMTWTFS Search
06:04 LIM 07:25 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca -MTWTFS Search
05:22 LIM 06:44 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca SMTWTFS Search
15:31 LIM 16:53 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca SMTWTFS Search
11:14 LIM 12:35 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca S--WT-- Search
IB7309
04:59 LIM 06:21 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca SMTWTFS Search
IB7176
05:22 LIM 06:43 CJA
Lima to Cajamarca SMTWTFS Search