EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Calbayog

  • Cebu Calbayog

    Tue, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$73.63
  • Angeles Mabalacat Calbayog

    Tue, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$74.65
  • Manila Calbayog

    Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$131.37
  • Manila Calbayog

    Thu, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$164.32
  • Singapore Calbayog

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$215.06
  • Singapore Calbayog

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$327.91
  • Singapore Calbayog

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$437.70
  • Singapore Calbayog

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$440.03
  • Singapore Calbayog

    Wed, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$698.69
  • Okinawa Calbayog

    Mon, Jan 27 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$1,282.63
  • Okinawa Calbayog

    Mon, Jan 27 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$1,467.80
  • Okinawa Calbayog

    Mon, Jan 27 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$2,261.56

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Calbayog FAQ

Major airports in Calbayog

Calbayog Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Calbayog

Popular airlines flying to Calbayog: Philippine Airlines, Cebgo Airline, & Cebu Pacific Air

To Calbayog Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:00 CRK 14:30 CYP
Mabalacat to Calbayog -M-W-F- Search
DG6546
10:00 CEB 11:10 CYP
Cebu to Calbayog -M-W-F- Search