EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Canberra

  • Sydney Canberra

    Sat, Feb 29 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$118.32
  • Sydney Canberra

    Sat, Feb 29 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$156.71
  • Christchurch Canberra

    Sat, Feb 22 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$436.58
  • Auckland Canberra

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$443.41
  • Kuala Lumpur Canberra

    Mon, Apr 20 - Sat, Apr 25

    From US$450.09
  • Singapore Canberra

    Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$466.87
  • Hanoi Canberra

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$649.04
  • Jakarta Canberra

    Mon, Apr 27 - Sat, May 2

    From US$649.75
  • Singapore Canberra

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$655.16
  • Hanoi Canberra

    Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$716.31
  • Osaka Canberra

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$741.05
  • Tokyo Canberra

    Tue, Feb 25 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$741.34

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Canberra FAQ

Major airports in Canberra

Canberra Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Canberra

Popular airlines flying to : Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, & Qantas Airways

To Canberra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
06:20 MEL 07:25 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra ------S Search
19:25 MEL 20:30 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra S------ Search
19:40 BNE 21:30 CBR
Brisbane to Canberra SMTWT-S Search
08:30 MEL 10:00 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWTFS Search
07:00 MEL 08:05 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWT-- Search
08:35 BNE 10:25 CBR
Brisbane to Canberra SMTWTFS Search
10:15 MEL 11:20 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWT-- Search
15:15 MEL 16:45 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWTFS Search