EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free
> >
Cheap Flights to Castellon de la Plana

Cheap Flights to Castellon de la Plana

  • London Castellon De La Plana

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$21.75
  • London Castellon De La Plana

    Fri, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$31.84
  • Bucharest Castellon De La Plana

    Sun, Jan 12 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$190.34
  • London Castellon De La Plana

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$29.99
  • Bucharest Castellon De La Plana

    Wed, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 15

    From US$128.50

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Castellon de la Plana FAQ

Major airports in Castellon de la Plana

Castellon De La Plana Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Castellon de la Plana

Popular airlines flying to Castellon de la Plana: Wizz Air UK, Wizz Air, & Ryanair

To Castellon de la Plana Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
0B127
07:00 OTP 09:40 CDT
Bucharest to Castellon de la Plana --T---S Search
FR1910
07:00 POZ 09:50 CDT
Poznan to Castellon de la Plana ---W--S Search
FR6001
17:00 SOF 19:10 CDT
Sofia to Castellon de la Plana S---T-- Search
FR8555
07:15 STN 10:40 CDT
London to Castellon de la Plana -----F- Search
W61063
17:05 KTW 20:15 CDT
Katowice to Castellon de la Plana S---T-- Search
W63181
06:50 OTP 09:30 CDT
Bucharest to Castellon de la Plana --T---S Search
W62379
06:05 BUD 09:00 CDT
Budapest to Castellon de la Plana --T---S Search
FR2165
09:00 STN 12:25 CDT
London to Castellon de la Plana ------- Search