EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Catania

  • Malta Catania

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$22.77
  • Milan Catania

    Wed, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$44.26
  • Milan Catania

    Wed, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$56.35
  • Rome Catania

    Sat, May 16 - Fri, May 22

    From US$56.64
  • Malta Catania

    Tue, Mar 17 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$74.28
  • Rome Catania

    Fri, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$77.56
  • Frankfurt Catania

    Sun, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$90.93
  • Berlin Catania

    Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$106.16
  • London Catania

    Mon, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$114.56
  • Amsterdam Catania

    Thu, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 19

    From US$133.48
  • Geneva Catania

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$155.54
  • Vienna Catania

    Sat, Apr 18 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$183.72

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Catania FAQ

Major airports in Catania

Catania Fontanarossa International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Catania

Popular airlines flying to : Alitalia, Ryanair, & Turkish Airlines

To Catania Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
U22845
10:35 MXP 12:30 CTA
Milan to Catania SMTWTF- Search
16:00 ORY 18:40 CTA
Paris to Catania ----T-S Search
LH1964
13:45 MUC 15:50 CTA
Munich to Catania ----T-S Search
U22851
15:15 MXP 17:05 CTA
Milan to Catania SMTWT-S Search
17:50 ZRH 19:50 CTA
Zurich to Catania --T-T-- Search
IB3274
08:40 MAD 11:25 CTA
Madrid to Catania SM-WTFS Search
U21773
08:30 BOD 11:00 CTA
Bordeaux to Catania ---W--S Search
V71793
09:10 BRI 10:30 CTA
Bari to Catania S---T-- Search