EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chennai

  • Madurai Chennai

    Tue, Jan 21 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$7.73
  • Madurai Chennai

    Tue, Jan 21 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$8.02
  • Madurai Chennai

    Tue, Jan 21 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$8.02
  • Kolkata Chennai

    Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$13.99
  • Kuala Lumpur Chennai

    Fri, Jan 31 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$32.22
  • Abu Dhabi Chennai

    Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26

    From US$38.92
  • Dubai Chennai

    Sun, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$43.59
  • Kuala Lumpur Chennai

    Fri, Jan 31 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$43.73
  • Kuala Lumpur Chennai

    Fri, Jan 31 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$44.32
  • Dubai Chennai

    Sun, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$45.48
  • Abu Dhabi Chennai

    Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26

    From US$47.67
  • Mumbai Chennai

    Wed, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$49.56

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Chennai FAQ

Major airports in Chennai

Chennai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chennai

Popular airlines flying to Chennai: Indigo, Air India, & Vistara

To Chennai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR578
22:15 SIN 23:50 MAA
Singapore to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
AI347
09:00 SIN 10:25 MAA
Singapore to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
6E052
13:35 SIN 15:25 MAA
Singapore to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
OD9112
20:45 KUL 22:05 MAA
Kuala Lumpur to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
OD9114
23:10 DPS 06:50 MAA
Bali to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
6E054
05:50 SIN 07:35 MAA
Singapore to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
06:30 KUL 07:45 MAA
Kuala Lumpur to Chennai SMTWTFS Search
21:15 HKG 00:40 MAA
Hong Kong to Chennai SMT-TFS Search