EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chernivtsi

  • Kiev Chernovtsy

    Wed, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$94.40
  • Krakow Chernovtsy

    Mon, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 9

    From US$157.94
  • Antalya Chernovtsy

    Wed, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 18

    From US$206.42
  • London Chernovtsy

    Sun, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$243.10
  • Warsaw Chernovtsy

    Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$247.65
  • London Chernovtsy

    Sun, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$269.96
  • Berlin Chernovtsy

    Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$276.79
  • Berlin Chernovtsy

    Tue, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 24

    From US$288.73
  • London Chernovtsy

    Sun, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$302.66
  • Barcelona Chernovtsy

    Thu, May 7 - Thu, May 14

    From US$310.91
  • London Chernovtsy

    Sun, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$317.59
  • Berlin Chernovtsy

    Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$328.96

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Chernivtsi FAQ

Major airports in Chernivtsi

Chernivtsi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chernivtsi

Popular airlines flying to : Ukraine International Airlines, , &

To Chernivtsi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:45 KBP 20:55 CWC
Kiev to Chernivtsi SMTWTFS Search
01:25 BGY 04:55 CWC
Milan to Chernivtsi S----F- Search