EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chiang Rai

  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Sat, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$29.22
  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Sat, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$35.95
  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Tue, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$38.68
  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$40.39
  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$42.26
  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$48.99
  • Bangkok Chiang Rai

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$59.87
  • Ho Chi Minh City Chiang Rai

    Mon, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$180.05
  • Singapore Chiang Rai

    Wed, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$209.99
  • Kunming Chiang Rai

    Thu, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$227.90
  • Singapore Chiang Rai

    Tue, Feb 25 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$254.83
  • Hong Kong Chiang Rai

    Tue, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 21

    From US$323.72

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Chiang Rai FAQ

Major airports in Chiang Rai

Chiang Rai Mae Fah Luang International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chiang Rai

Popular airlines flying to : Thai Vietjet Air, Thai AirAsia , & Thai Lion Air

To Chiang Rai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:20 DMK 09:45 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
17:20 DMK 18:45 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
18:45 DMK 20:10 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
08:15 HKT 10:20 CEI
Phuket to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
12:35 DMK 14:00 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
WE136
19:10 BKK 20:35 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
14:00 BKK 15:30 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search
WE134
13:10 BKK 14:35 CEI
Bangkok to Chiang Rai SMTWTFS Search