EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Chisinau

  • Moscow Chisinau

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$23.78
  • Moscow Chisinau

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$26.20
  • Moscow Chisinau

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$27.62
  • Larnaca Chisinau

    Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$42.86
  • Moscow Chisinau

    Sun, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$46.85
  • Moscow Chisinau

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$47.13
  • Warsaw Chisinau

    Fri, Mar 27 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$84.44
  • Venice Chisinau

    Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$115.19
  • Vienna Chisinau

    Sat, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 8

    From US$126.58
  • Bucharest Chisinau

    Fri, May 1 - Tue, May 5

    From US$138.97
  • Moscow Chisinau

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$156.77
  • Berlin Chisinau

    Fri, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$160.47

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Chisinau FAQ

Major airports in Chisinau

Chisinau International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Chisinau

Popular airlines flying to : Air Moldova, Turkish Airlines, & Ukraine International Airlines

To Chisinau Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
9U172
17:30 DME 18:30 KIV
Moscow to Chisinau SMTWTFS Search
9U176
23:50 DME 00:50 KIV
Moscow to Chisinau SMTWTFS Search
SU1844
22:20 SVO 00:40 KIV
Moscow to Chisinau SMTWTFS Search
9U178
04:20 DME 06:20 KIV
Moscow to Chisinau ------S Search
14:00 VKO 15:00 KIV
Moscow to Chisinau SMTW--- Search
9U864
15:20 FRA 18:40 KIV
Frankfurt to Chisinau --T-T-S Search
SU1846
07:25 SVO 10:30 KIV
Moscow to Chisinau SMTWTFS Search
LH1474
09:45 FRA 13:10 KIV
Frankfurt to Chisinau S-TWTFS Search