EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Cologne

  • Katowice Cologne

    Thu, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$22.36
  • Vienna Cologne

    Fri, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 18

    From US$31.25
  • Milan Cologne

    Tue, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 24

    From US$49.17
  • London Cologne

    Mon, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 6

    From US$66.51
  • Berlin Cologne

    Mon, Dec 30 - Fri, Jan 3

    From US$73.82
  • Istanbul Cologne

    Thu, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 1

    From US$90.02
  • Vienna Cologne

    Sun, Jan 26 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$90.74
  • Milan Cologne

    Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$106.65
  • Munich Cologne

    Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19

    From US$112.95
  • Moscow Cologne

    Fri, Jan 31 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$128.86
  • Lisbon Cologne

    Wed, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$137.61
  • Istanbul Cologne

    Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$152.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Cologne FAQ

Major airports in Cologne

Cologne Bonn Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Cologne

Popular airlines flying to Cologne: Eurowings, Turkish Airlines, & Pegasus Airlines

To Cologne Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
OE663
15:30 PMI 17:50 CGN
Palma de Mallorca to Cologne SMTWTFS Search
OE669
22:10 PMI 00:25 CGN
Palma de Mallorca to Cologne SMTWTFS Search
OE665
08:15 PMI 10:35 CGN
Palma de Mallorca to Cologne SMTWTFS Search
EW773
12:55 PRG 14:10 CGN
Prague to Cologne S---T-S Search
LH1982
07:20 MUC 08:25 CGN
Munich to Cologne SMTWTFS Search
09:00 IST 10:35 CGN
Istanbul to Cologne SMTWTFS Search
LH2198
12:35 MUC 13:40 CGN
Munich to Cologne S-TWTFS Search
EW461
09:45 LHR 12:20 CGN
London to Cologne SMTWTF- Search