App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Da Nang

  • Hanoi Da Nang

    Thu, Apr 16 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$33.56
  • Haiphong Da Nang

    Mon, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 9

    From US$59.93
  • Chiang Mai Da Nang

    Wed, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$78.97
  • Hong Kong Da Nang

    Sun, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$95.04
  • Bangkok Da Nang

    Sat, Apr 25 - Fri, May 1

    From US$142.71
  • Seoul Da Nang

    Fri, May 8 - Tue, May 12

    From US$147.78
  • Daegu Da Nang

    Sun, May 17 - Sun, May 24

    From US$148.06
  • Seoul Da Nang

    Sun, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$168.37
  • Singapore Da Nang

    Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$174.86
  • Busan Da Nang

    Sat, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$218.57
  • Phuket Da Nang

    Fri, May 1 - Wed, May 6

    From US$225.34
  • Taipei Da Nang

    Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$252.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Da Nang FAQ

Major airports in Da Nang

Danang International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Da Nang

Popular airlines flying to : Vietjet, Vietnam Airlines, & Thai AirAsia

To Da Nang Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ881
06:15 ICN 08:55 DAD
Seoul to Da Nang SMT---- Search
VJ879
07:00 ICN 09:40 DAD
Seoul to Da Nang S-T-T-S Search
VJ871
06:55 TAE 09:25 DAD
Daegu to Da Nang SMTWTFS Search
15:10 DMK 17:00 DAD
Bangkok to Da Nang ----T-- Search
TW127
23:05 ICN 02:00 DAD
Seoul to Da Nang SMTWTF- Search
09:50 DMK 11:30 DAD
Bangkok to Da Nang ----TF- Search
UO558
15:55 HKG 16:55 DAD
Hong Kong to Da Nang SMTWTFS Search
NX870
07:45 MFM 08:40 DAD
Macau to Da Nang SM----S Search