EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Detroit

  • Atlanta Detroit

    Wed, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$76.21
  • Denver Detroit

    Thu, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$125.12
  • Fort Myers Detroit

    Tue, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$144.89
  • Chicago Detroit

    Thu, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$176.74
  • Calgary Detroit

    Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$270.44
  • Barcelona Detroit

    Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$353.76
  • London Detroit

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$356.60
  • Barcelona Detroit

    Thu, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$384.89
  • Barcelona Detroit

    Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$393.43
  • Cancun Detroit

    Wed, Mar 18 - Thu, Mar 19

    From US$401.10
  • Barcelona Detroit

    Wed, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$407.36
  • Barcelona Detroit

    Wed, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 8

    From US$429.68

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Detroit FAQ

Major airports in Detroit

Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport , Detroit Willow Run Apt

Popular Airlines that fly to Detroit

Popular airlines flying to : Delta Air Lines, Spirit Airlines, & American Airlines

To Detroit Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:40 PVG 12:23 DTW
Shanghai to Detroit -M----- Search
17:15 PKX 18:36 DTW
Beijing to Detroit --T---- Search
15:25 HND 14:18 DTW
Tokyo to Detroit SMTWTFS Search
AM430
09:20 MEX 14:40 DTW
Mexico City to Detroit SMTWTFS Search
10:53 BOS 13:14 DTW
Boston to Detroit SMTWTF- Search
18:00 NGO 16:20 DTW
Nagoya to Detroit SMTWTFS Search
10:50 ICN 09:57 DTW
Seoul to Detroit SMTWTFS Search
15:24 BOS 17:47 DTW
Boston to Detroit SMTWTFS Search