EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Dresden

  • Moscow Dresden

    Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$41.25
  • Moscow Dresden

    Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$43.95
  • Moscow Dresden

    Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$71.68
  • Cologne Dresden

    Thu, Dec 26 - Fri, Dec 27

    From US$82.07
  • Moscow Dresden

    Thu, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 22

    From US$115.63
  • Copenhagen Dresden

    Sat, Jan 4 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$215.05
  • Paris Dresden

    Fri, Dec 27 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$234.53
  • London Dresden

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$245.06
  • Moscow Dresden

    Sun, Jan 19 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$281.33
  • Istanbul Dresden

    Mon, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 29

    From US$282.61
  • Varna Dresden

    Wed, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$288.01
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Dresden

    Wed, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$452.85

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Dresden FAQ

Major airports in Dresden

Dresden Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Dresden

Popular airlines flying to Dresden: Lufthansa, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Aeroflot

To Dresden Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
LH216
21:20 FRA 22:20 DRS
Frankfurt to Dresden SMTWTFS Search
SU2344
11:40 SVO 12:30 DRS
Moscow to Dresden SMTWTFS Search
12:15 AMS 13:35 DRS
Amsterdam to Dresden SMTWT-- Search
EW2024
06:20 STR 07:30 DRS
Stuttgart to Dresden SMTWT-- Search
ST3013
00:10 KEF 05:45 DRS
Reykjavik to Dresden S---T-- Search
LH214
17:05 FRA 18:00 DRS
Frankfurt to Dresden SMTWTFS Search
LH206
09:10 FRA 10:10 DRS
Frankfurt to Dresden SMTWTFS Search
EW028
19:15 CGN 20:20 DRS
Cologne to Dresden SMTWTFS Search