EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Faroe Islands

  • Copenhagen Faroe Islands

    Thu, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 19

    From US$133.63
  • Copenhagen Faroe Islands

    Wed, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$157.65
  • Dublin Faroe Islands

    Mon, Jan 20 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$275.22
  • London Faroe Islands

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$287.02
  • Milan Faroe Islands

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$326.96
  • Stockholm Faroe Islands

    Fri, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 19

    From US$360.94
  • Milan Faroe Islands

    Wed, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$388.09
  • Helsinki Faroe Islands

    Wed, Mar 11 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$396.48
  • London Faroe Islands

    Sat, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 5

    From US$407.85
  • Vienna Faroe Islands

    Fri, Jan 24 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$428.18
  • Los Angeles Faroe Islands

    Mon, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 19

    From US$494.28
  • Kazan Faroe Islands

    Wed, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$497.27

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Faroe Islands FAQ

Major airports in Faroe Islands

Vagar Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Faroe Islands

Popular airlines flying to Faroe Islands: Sas, Atlantic Airways, & Air France

To Faroe Islands Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:25 CPH 13:40 FAE
Copenhagen to Faroe Islands SMTWTFS Search
10:10 KEF 11:35 FAE
Reykjavik to Faroe Islands S---T-- Search
06:15 CPH 07:30 FAE
Copenhagen to Faroe Islands S----FS Search
SK1777
Sas
11:05 CPH 12:20 FAE
Copenhagen to Faroe Islands SMTWT-S Search
18:35 CPH 19:50 FAE
Copenhagen to Faroe Islands SMTWTFS Search
09:45 BGO 10:05 FAE
Bergen to Faroe Islands S-T---- Search
14:35 EDI 16:00 FAE
Edinburgh to Faroe Islands S--W--- Search
14:55 BLL 15:55 FAE
Billund to Faroe Islands -----F- Search