EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Fort st. John

  • Vancouver Fort St. John

    Mon, Jan 20 - Wed, Jan 22

    From US$241.84
  • Vancouver Fort St. John

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$398.11
  • Spokane Fort St. John

    Thu, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$509.92
  • Dallas Fort St. John

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$554.53
  • Kauai Island Fort St. John

    Wed, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$737.33
  • Moscow Fort St. John

    Tue, Jan 28 - Sat, Feb 1

    From US$1,101.34
  • Moscow Fort St. John

    Tue, Jan 28 - Sat, Feb 1

    From US$1,145.80
  • Cebu Fort St. John

    Fri, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 5

    From US$1,795.08
  • Siem Reap Fort St. John

    Wed, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 29

    From US$4,035.37
  • Hong Kong Fort St. John

    Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$4,395.58
  • Kelowna Fort St. John

    Wed, Jan 29 - Tue, Feb 4

    From US$297.82
  • Thunder Bay Fort St. John

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$433.39

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Fort st. John FAQ

Major airports in Fort st. John

Fort St John Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Fort st. John

Popular airlines flying to Fort st. John: Air Canada, Westjet, & Aeromexico

To Fort st. John Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AC8187
15:30 YVR 18:15 YXJ
Vancouver to Fort st. John SMTWTFS Search
AC8185
13:25 YVR 16:10 YXJ
Vancouver to Fort st. John SMTWTFS Search
15:10 YDQ 15:40 YXJ
Dawson Creek to Fort st. John S-TW--- Search
AC8177
20:20 YVR 23:05 YXJ
Vancouver to Fort st. John SMTWTFS Search
AC8181
08:35 YVR 11:20 YXJ
Vancouver to Fort st. John SMTWTFS Search
WS3101
16:30 YYC 18:25 YXJ
Calgary to Fort st. John SMTWTFS Search
WS3206
21:35 YVR 23:19 YXJ
Vancouver to Fort st. John SMTWT-- Search
WS3202
09:00 YVR 11:52 YXJ
Vancouver to Fort st. John SMTWTFS Search