EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Groningen

  • London Groningen

    Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$80.48
  • London Groningen

    Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$80.62
  • London Groningen

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$87.30
  • London Groningen

    Fri, Mar 20 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$90.29
  • London Groningen

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$124.41
  • London Groningen

    Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$128.11
  • London Groningen

    Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$142.75
  • London Groningen

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$147.02
  • London Groningen

    Thu, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$161.95
  • London Groningen

    Fri, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$170.05
  • London Groningen

    Tue, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$119.29
  • Palma De Mallorca Groningen

    Wed, May 6 - Sun, May 10

    From US$276.83

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Groningen FAQ

Major airports in Groningen

Groningen Airport Eelde

Popular Airlines that fly to Groningen

Popular airlines flying to : Flybe, , &

To Groningen Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:20 MUC 13:40 GRQ
Munich to Groningen SM-WTF- Search
BE6036
18:50 SEN 21:05 GRQ
London to Groningen ------S Search
BE6032
11:35 SEN 13:50 GRQ
London to Groningen -----FS Search
BE6034
14:50 SEN 17:10 GRQ
London to Groningen SMTWT-- Search
LH5726
11:55 MUC 13:15 GRQ
Munich to Groningen SMTWTFS Search
20:30 CPH 21:35 GRQ
Copenhagen to Groningen SMTWTF- Search
08:30 CPH 09:35 GRQ
Copenhagen to Groningen -MTWTF- Search
HV5168
10:55 LPA 16:20 GRQ
Las Palmas to Groningen ---W--- Search