App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Haikou

  • Bangkok Haikou

    Thu, Apr 16 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$167.89
  • Osaka Haikou

    Tue, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$236.80
  • Kuala Lumpur Haikou

    Fri, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 24

    From US$239.63
  • Hong Kong Haikou

    Wed, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$250.84
  • Hong Kong Haikou

    Wed, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$252.82
  • Kuala Lumpur Haikou

    Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 15

    From US$289.12
  • Kuala Lumpur Haikou

    Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17

    From US$318.19
  • Taipei Haikou

    Sun, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$358.46
  • Taipei Haikou

    Sun, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$435.45
  • Taipei Haikou

    Sun, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$444.25
  • Osaka Haikou

    Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$541.52
  • Sacramento Haikou

    Fri, Apr 10 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$543.22

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Haikou FAQ

Major airports in Haikou

Meilan International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Haikou

Popular airlines flying to : Hong Kong Airlines, Hainan Airlines, & China Southern Airlines

To Haikou Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:20 HKG 12:55 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou --T-T-S Search
07:00 HKG 08:25 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou ---W--- Search
14:15 HKG 15:40 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou -----F- Search
19:15 HKG 21:00 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou ----T-S Search
14:15 HKG 15:40 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou -----F- Search
18:50 TPE 21:15 HAK
Taipei to Haikou -MT-TF- Search
21:00 SZX 22:25 HAK
Shenzhen to Haikou SM----- Search
15:10 SZX 16:30 HAK
Shenzhen to Haikou SMTWTFS Search