EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Hami

  • Seoul Hami

    Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$334.50
  • Tokyo Hami

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$656.73
  • Taipei Hami

    Sat, Mar 28 - Thu, Apr 2

    From US$681.57
  • Hong Kong Hami

    Mon, May 18 - Mon, May 25

    From US$737.25
  • Hong Kong Hami

    Mon, May 18 - Mon, May 25

    From US$746.81
  • Tokyo Hami

    Tue, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$774.94
  • Tokyo Hami

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$892.43
  • Osaka Hami

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$936.69
  • Osaka Hami

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$937.12
  • Taipei Hami

    Sat, Mar 28 - Thu, Apr 2

    From US$982.80
  • Taipei Hami

    Sat, Mar 28 - Thu, Apr 2

    From US$984.09
  • Seoul Hami

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$992.65

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Hami FAQ

Major airports in Hami

Hami Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Hami

Popular airlines flying to : Air China, Tianjin Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Hami Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
06:05 XIY 09:10 HMI
Xi'an to Hami SM-WTFS Search
21:35 KRL 22:55 HMI
Korla to Hami S-T-T-S Search
CA1230
14:25 TLQ 15:40 HMI
Turpan to Hami --T---- Search
18:35 TLQ 21:55 HMI
Turpan to Hami SM-W-F- Search
CA4257
09:55 CTU 12:55 HMI
Chengdu to Hami SM-W--- Search
CA1299
07:50 PEK 11:30 HMI
Beijing to Hami -M----- Search
09:55 CTU 12:55 HMI
Chengdu to Hami SM-W--- Search
CA1229
08:15 PEK 11:30 HMI
Beijing to Hami S------ Search