EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Harbin

  • Seoul Harbin

    Sat, Feb 29 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$132.25
  • Seoul Harbin

    Tue, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$146.29
  • Seoul Harbin

    Fri, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$150.20
  • Seoul Harbin

    Sat, Mar 21 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$184.35
  • Seoul Harbin

    Sun, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$186.95
  • Tokyo Harbin

    Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$204.60
  • Seoul Harbin

    Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$245.70
  • Hong Kong Harbin

    Sun, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$258.87
  • Singapore Harbin

    Thu, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$266.82
  • Singapore Harbin

    Tue, Feb 25 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$267.55
  • Bangkok Harbin

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$280.14
  • Manila Harbin

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$346.70

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Harbin FAQ

Major airports in Harbin

Taiping International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Harbin

Popular airlines flying to Harbin: China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Air China

To Harbin Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:50 ICN 20:15 HRB
Seoul to Harbin SMTWTFS Search
12:20 ICN 13:30 HRB
Seoul to Harbin SMTWTFS Search
20:35 TAO 22:35 HRB
Qingdao to Harbin SMTWTFS Search
17:00 DLC 18:45 HRB
Dalian to Harbin SMTWTFS Search
22:25 HET 00:30 HRB
Hohhot to Harbin S-T---- Search
12:45 TPE 16:45 HRB
Taipei to Harbin S---T-- Search
12:15 HEK 13:25 HRB
Heihe to Harbin SMTWTFS Search
07:50 CAN 11:55 HRB
Guangzhou to Harbin SMTWTFS Search