EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Havana

  • Cancun Havana

    Sat, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$139.20
  • Cancun Havana

    Thu, Apr 30 - Thu, May 7

    From US$158.73
  • Miami Havana

    Tue, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$186.52
  • Chicago Havana

    Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19

    From US$225.15
  • Chicago Havana

    Wed, Jan 29 - Sat, Feb 1

    From US$270.30
  • Mexico City Havana

    Wed, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$330.64
  • Santiago Havana

    Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$421.80
  • Chicago Havana

    Thu, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$449.29
  • Brussels Havana

    Wed, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$495.45
  • Milan Havana

    Tue, Jan 28 - Tue, Feb 4

    From US$519.90
  • Milan Havana

    Tue, Jan 28 - Tue, Feb 4

    From US$553.04
  • Minsk Havana

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$581.83

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Havana FAQ

Major airports in Havana

Jose Marti International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Havana

Popular airlines flying to Havana: Interjet, Aeromexico, & Air France

To Havana Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:06 JFK 12:55 HAV
New York to Havana SMTWTFS Search
4O4902
08:10 CUN 10:20 HAV
Cancun to Havana SMTWTFS Search
4O904
13:10 CUN 14:25 HAV
Cancun to Havana -M-W-F- Search
CA879
13:55 PEK 21:00 HAV
Beijing to Havana -MTWT-S Search
07:47 MCO 09:10 HAV
Orlando to Havana SMTWTFS Search
4O2900
13:15 MEX 17:00 HAV
Mexico City to Havana SMTWTFS Search
10:15 EWR 14:05 HAV
New York to Havana --T---- Search
AM449
12:57 CUN 15:12 HAV
Cancun to Havana SMTWTFS Search